A Pilgrimage to Eternity: From Canterbury to Rome in Search of a Faith

Moved by his mother s death and his Irish Catholic family s complicated history with the church, Timothy Egan decided to follow in the footsteps of centuries of seekers to force a reckoning with his own beliefs He embarked on a thousand mile pilgrimage through the theological cradle of

River

Caldecott Honor winner Elisha Cooper invites readers to grab their oars and board a canoe down a river exploration filled with adventure and beauty.In Cooper s flowing prose and stunning watercolor scenes, readers can follow a traveler s trek down the Hudson River as she and her canoe explore the

The Art of Flaneuring: How to Wander with Intention and Discover a Better Life

A fun and practical guide to cultivating a mindful and fulfilling everyday life by tapping into your inner flaneur perfect for fans of Marie Kondo and The Little Book of Hygge.Have you ever been walking home from work and unexpectedly took a different path just to learn about your