Cog

Five robots One unforgettable journey Their programming will never be the same Wall E meets The Wild Robot in this middle grade instant classic about five robots on a mission to rescue their inventor from the corporation that controls them all Cog looks like a normal twelve year old boy But his

Tiger Queen

From Annie Sullivan, author of A Touch of Gold, comes Tiger Queen, a sweeping YA fantasy adventure that tells the story of a fierce desert princess battling to save her kingdom Fans of Rebel of the Sands and Meagan Spooner will devour this retelling of Frank Stockton s famous short story, The Lady

Wildfire

Newbery Honor author Rodman Philbrick sends readers straight into the nightmare of a raging wildfire as 12 year old Sam is trapped by explosive flames and deadly smoke that threaten to take his life Can he survive Flames race toward Sam Castine s summer camp as evacuation buses are loading, but Sam