The Composers

The Composers Piano Vocal Guitar Songbook Over 90 Classics From The American Repertoire Of Classics, Including Irving Berlin Always Hoagy Carmichael Lazy River Ira Gershwin Long Ago And Far Away Oscar Hammerstein II Ol Man River Lorenz Hart Falling In Love With Love Arthur Johnston Pennies From Heaven Irving Kahal Wedding Bells Are Breaking Up That Old Gang Of Mine Frank Loesser Once In Love With Amy Irving Mills Caravan, It Don T Mean A Thing If It Ain T Got That Swing Cole Porter I Concentrate On You, So In Love Richard Rodgers My Romance, Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin Van Heusen Burke But Beautiful And Many This Keepsake Collection Also Includes Photos And Bios Of Each Featured Composer.

!!> PDF ✮ The Composers  ❤ Author Johnny Mercer –
  • Paperback
  • 373 pages
  • The Composers
  • Johnny Mercer
  • English
  • 08 February 2019
  • 9781423461722